Medical Partners ltd.

Headquarters

K Zelené louce 1337/28
Prague-Kunratice
148 00

Business and distribution

Vladimírova 567/11
Prague 4
140 00

Invoice details

Company identification number: 24234214
Tax identification number: CZ24234214

Phone and email

+420 244 912 910
+420 739 161 006
info@medicalpartners.cz
Engr. Michal Sajdl MBAthe executive head
michal@medicalpartners.cz
+420 777 276 750
Engr. Dana Sajdlováthe managing director
dana@medicalpartners.cz
+420 603 360 327
Helena Sajdlová, M.D.Medical Advisor
helena@medicalpartners.cz
RNDr. Přemysl Sajdl, DrSc.the Business Director
premysl@medicalpartners.cz
Mark Revan RangotisInternational Relations Assistant
mark@medicalpartners.cz
+420 734 637 651
Dana KrálováRegions Prague and Central Bohemia
danak@medicalpartners.cz
+420 733 605 835
Lenka PetrákováWest part of the Czech Republic
lenka@medicalpartners.cz
+420 733 728 176
Hana FromeliusováMoravia and Silesia
hana@medicalpartners.cz
+420 733 790 779
Renata Kyseláderma-cosmetic parlour
salon@medicalpartners.cz
+420 739 161 006